I’M ONE YEAR OLD IN THE BLOGGING WORLD!

Happy Anniversary!

You registered on WordPress.com 1 year ago!

Thanks for flying with us. Keep up the good blogging!

________________________________________________

Got this lovely message from the site! Thanks, I enjoy blogging here and ill write up more storied in the next days to come….Thank you for this wonderful avenue of sharing my thoughts and notions…. 🙂

About ahgapito

A lawyer on weekdays, college professor on weekends, and a full time traveler. I love meeting people and joining language exchange meetups. I dream of going to Europe and South America. I love cheese, reading books and taking a long deep breath. Join my adventure and who knows, we can be very good friends.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment